Skip to main content.

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Sunday, December 16, 2012



A Certain Evening Light
New Works by Eyeone

Opening Reception:
Saturday December 22, 2012
7-11 PM | All Ages

Seeleys Studios | Unit 109
1800 S. Brand Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91204


Monday, October 15, 2012

Monday, October 08, 2012

Thursday, September 06, 2012

Friday, August 31, 2012


Les cans de l'Asylm...

Monday, August 20, 2012

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Friday, June 08, 2012

Sunday, June 03, 2012


Sunday's to relax. (Photo by Cache.)

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Wednesday, March 28, 2012


Detail shot of a new work in progress... Word.

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Monday, September 05, 2011




Here are some around-the-way back-in-the-day videos from the Swank One archive. Peep more here.