Skip to main content.

Thursday, April 10, 2014



I have some work at the Date Farmers Arts Studio as part of their #coachellawalls project and exhibit. Info below:

Friday April 11, 2014

Date Farmers Art Studios
85951 Grapefruit Blvd.
City of Coachella, CA 92236


Works by The Date Farmers, Saner, Andrew Hem, The Phantom, Eyeone, El Mac, and more!

Runs April 11 through April 27, 2014


Friday, April 04, 2014



Study, 2014
12" x 24" | Mixed-media on wood

Tuesday, March 04, 2014



I have a piece in the upcoming L.A. Heat: Taste Changing Condiments exhibition at the Chinese American Museum. Info below:

LA Heat: Taste Changing Condiments
March 13 - July12, 2014


Featuring work by The Clayton Brothers, Eye One, Gajin Fujita, Michael C. Hsiung, Patrick Martinez, Shark Toof, Sket, Slick, Werc, and more!

Opening Reception: March 13, 2014
6 p.m.7 p.m. Members only
7 p.m.9 p.m. General public


Chinese American Museum
425 N. Los Angeles Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 485-8567
camla.org

Museum Hours:
Tuesday Sunday | 10am 3pm


LA Heat: Taste Changing Condiments is an art exhibition exploring the impact of Sriracha and Tapatio in Los Angeles. The exhibit will include a curated selection of artwork from artists of diverse backgrounds who are passionate and reflective about notions of identity, community, and foodways.

Friday, January 31, 2014



Paper Cuts, 2014
36" x 36" | Mixed-media on wood

Wednesday, January 29, 2014


Collab with Adikt, Arab, Gorgs, and a very special guest... Enlarge here.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013



Margin Walker, 2012
12" x 18" | Mixed-media on wood

Thursday, November 07, 2013



I have a poster in this year's ARTCRANK LAX. Info below:

ARTCRANK LAX
Saturday Nov. 9, 2013 | 4-10 PM
Free Admission | All Ages!

Space 15 Twenty
1520 N. Cahuenga Bl.
Hollywood, CA 90028
artcrank.com


Friday, November 01, 2013



I have some work in this year's El Velorio at Plaza de la Raza. Info below:

El Velorio
A Day of the Dead event art exhibit and benefit for Plaza de La Raza.

Saturday Nov. 2, 2013
7 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Plaza de la Raza
3540 N. Mission Rd
Los Angeles, CA 90031
plazadelaraza.org


Works by Asylm, Defer, Eyeone, Alfienumeric, Oscar Magallanes, Germs, Man One, and many more!

Peep elvelorio.com for ticket info.

Thursday, October 31, 2013



Sneak peek at my print for this year's ARTCRANK LAX comin' November 9 to Space15Twenty in Hollyweird.

Peep artcrank.com/losangeles for the 411.

Tuesday, October 29, 2013



The Passing of Time, 2013
36" x 36" | Mixed-media on wood

Saturday, October 26, 2013



All Of Its Crimes, 2013
36" x 18" | Mixed-media on wood

Monday, October 21, 2013



Re-created this guy inside Insomniac Games' offices for a S.A. Studios x Sunset Overdrive project. (Thanks Gorgs for the ass-sist...)

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013



Conversation with The Hundreds up now. Check it out right hurrr.

Wednesday, September 25, 2013



The Hundreds
has some shots from a recent visit to my studio. Peep 'em here.